A SINGAPORE

IMMERSIVE THEATRE DINING EXPERIENCE

BOOK NOW


VALHALLA 

AND 

THE CHAMBERS OF ASGARD


Witness the return of the Norse Gods and the mighty fallen as you enter The Chambers of Asgard. Travel through multiple rooms to uncover the mysteries surrounding the City of gods and join them as you partake in food no mere mortals have access to. Take pride in your battles, for this time you will live forever in Valhalla! 

Ticket includes a 5 course meal and an alcoholic welcome drink. (In the month of November, a special HIGHLAND PARK Cocktail will be served as the welcome drink.)

Tickets sold are non-refundable & non-exchangeable, do book your date & time slot wisely!

What to expect: A Multi-room, Immersive Dining Experience

Minimum Age: 18 Years Old

Duration: Est.120 mins .

Price: $108 - 128SGD

   

SELECT DATE


Date
Ticket link




12 Dec 2019 - Thursday

BOOK NOW

SOLD OUT



13 Dec 2019 - Friday

BOOK NOW

SOLD OUT



14 Dec 2019 - Saturday

BOOK NOW

SOLD OUT



19 Dec 2019 - Thursday

BOOK NOW

SELLING FAST



20 Dec 2019 - Friday

BOOK NOW

SOLD OUT



21 Dec 2019 - Saturday

BOOK NOW

SELLING FAST



26 Dec 2019 - Thursday

BOOK NOW





27 Dec 2019 - Friday

BOOK NOW





28 Dec 2019 - Saturday

BOOK NOW



NEW DATES ADDED!
Due to overwhelming response!




2 Jan 2020 - Thursday

BOOK NOW





3 Jan 2020 - Friday

BOOK NOW





4 Jan 2020 - Saturday

BOOK NOW





9 Jan 2020 - Thursday

BOOK NOW





10 Jan 2020 - Friday

BOOK NOW





11 Jan 2020 - Saturday

BOOK NOW





16 Jan 2020 - Thursday

BOOK NOW





17 Jan 2020 - Friday

BOOK NOW





18 Jan 2020 - Saturday

BOOK NOW





30 Jan 2020 - Thursday

BOOK NOW





31 Jan 2020 - Friday

BOOK NOW





1 Feb 2020 - Friday

BOOK NOW




OUR STORY


5 years ago the ASF team embarked on a journey of epic proportions. Armed with sheer determination and a dream to make Singapore fun again (for adults).

Founders, Stuart & Emily took a leap of faith and started Singapore’s largest immersive interactive theatrical dining experience company ANDSOFORTH. 

Now with over 40 unique concepts and shows, they are experts at taking experiences to the next level.Whether its with actors, dancers, aerial hoop artists, drag, cabaret, singers, chefs, illustrators, designers, technologists, or puppeteers they will make sure your night with them is filled with entertainment and surprise.

Join the adventure as they seek to astonish, and bewilder taste buds, tickle all your senses and change your perception of a night out.

GIFT SHOP


OUR PARTNERS